Hello everyone!

So I've built this one yesterday and I would greatly appreciate your opinion as I have little knowledge about the functionalities and possibilities of eurorack systems. I really want to include a Maths too so please let me know whether some modules can be changed.

Thanks in advance!

ModularGrid Rack

i'm not an expert either, BUT looking at your system, you have a duophonic with 2 analogue VCOs... if that's all you have, it looks like you have too much mixer for your little system and could get by with a smaller & cheaper one like doepfer's
A-138b https://www.modulargrid.net/e/doepfer-a-138b as you'd only have TWO audio chains. that would free your rack up for other modules. the quad VCA seems like overkill for your system too as you only need 2 VCAs max, and your mother 32 already has its own VCA, so you're wasting 3 channels, money, and rackspace that you don't need to (unless you were mixing & matching different types like tubes & vactrols for different tones). you'd also be better served with getting a single dual channel VCA (optomix, with its 2 vactrol channels is popular & would add to the sound of your moog VCA if you patched into that, intellijel's "regular dual VCA" is popular too) and an envelope generator, particularly an ADSR as you need that to control the envelopes for your second voice.