Hi, I have an Arturia Keystep, and an 0-coast. Also using some stomp boxes (Boss reverb, delay). I want to slowly add to these, and create a rack to process the 0-coast sounds, but also add another voice to complement it.
Any thoughts on this? : ModularGrid Rack
Thanks!

Multi-mode filter. A band pass filter is great for adding some movement to a static sound. What are you doing for sequencing as well as audio inputs and outputs to your pedals, mixers, audio interface, etc.

Thanks for taking the time to have a look @Ronin1973
Got any recommendations for a multi-mode filter?
Regarding sequencing, was just planning on using the Keystep at this stage.
At the moment, I'm just coming out of the 0-coast into my pedals,....so (sorry dumb question, I'm new to all this) , do you mean that if I go from the 0-coast into say, the zadar and then the maths, that I need a dedicated output module?
I was looking at something like a Rosie, so I could monitor stuff on headphones.

There are no dumb questions. As a rule, attitude is more important than any questions. I've seen people come into these forums with a very bad attitude and wind up getting dropped off with no answers to their questions. You're doing fine.

There are lots and lots of multimode filters out there. I have an Intellijel Morgasmatron. It's a larger unit but it covers a lot of ground. There are better ones, there are worse. But this is the one that I have and I'm happy with it.

Being able to mix signals is pretty important: audio as well as CV. In my rig, I use a dedicated six channel stereo mixer, a handful of Intellijel Quadrats, a Befaco dual attenuverter, etc. I currently don't have a dedicated headphone out. I just use the stereo line-level out into my Focusrite 2i4. It does the job.