I'm a complete modular newbie and so your comments and/or suggestions are very welcome!

My current system consists of a Moog DFAM, Subharmonicon, Roland TR8-S and Eventide H9 Max.

What exactly are you trying to accomplish music-wise. All of the racks you've put together and posted are very different. Also, the QMMG pictured here is long discontinued, so you will pay a considerable price for one.
How much research have you put into the functions of each of the modules in your multiple racks?

I think there are nice options in there, but it is not cheap, most modules are a bit expensive in my eyes.

You have not explained what you want to do, but for most purposes you need a output module mostly with a mixer.
To stay in the Make Noise modules, the Rosie is not a bad choice for most purposes as output module.
Only if you want full stereo paths (not all the modules you put in here are stereo), then the Rosie is not the best choice, unles you use the X-PAN (also make noise) as mixer and link the outputs to the Rosie's return inputs.
The X-PAN also pairs well with the Dynamix (not produced anymore) or Optomix, and some other modules for decentral mixing.

I use the Rosie (mono path / stereo output) with the Pico DSP (an Erica Synths module, not a make noise module).
For both channels of the Rosie I have a mixer (cheap, slim and modern Doepfer) and a VCA.

I hope this works :
https://cdn.modulargrid.net/img/racks/modulargrid_1277492.jpg?1595800318
or
ModularGrid Rack

Thank you for your comments.

I don't have very specific goals in mind. I listen to experimental techno and house but I'm not particularly concerned with making polished, stand-alone tracks, at least for the moment.

I want to put together a system that allows me lots of opportunities for exploring sounds, patterns and rhythms.

I was wondering about output. I have a Allen and Heath ZEDi 10 mixer. I can't just route a signal from any general output then?