Killer acid as always, man. Would love to experiment with your rack. Looks so fun.
Is that the FX Aid on reverb duties? Kind of reminiscent of one of their algorithms I tried out.
Keep up the great work.

After spending months working on feedback patches, I took a break, redid my acid rack, and had some fun cranking this out tonight, hope you all enjoy!

Made with:
ModularGrid Rack

The MCO is turning out to be a particularly versatile oscillator, MSCL adds a nice touch, Squid Salmple rules, having just rebuilt the rack I think there's a lot for me to explore but so far so good.

I am somewhat new to modular your opinions and help are greatly appreciated!

ModularGrid Rack

I am trying to make a small system for sound engineering with which I want to create and possibly sample self-generative stuff, like melodies, basses and drum patterns (mostly through morphagene I guess since I focus on breaks) as separate components or together. I already have a 0-coast which I bought a year ago or something so I would like to use it with this rack for these purposes.

Will this work? Thank you in advance!

Edit: I opted out for a Behringer CP1-A power supply.
Edit 2: Changed phrasing for clarity

what's the power?
-- JimHowell1970

Ah! I used Frequency Central Routemasters everywhere,I've built 10 of 'em so far. Reliable and stable as heck, and very able to provide lots of power, particularly if you add larger heat sinks to the power transistors.

hahahaha

what's the power? I really like the befaco excalibus... most of my racks are powered by these - really really quiet - up to video rates (MHz, not just KHz) - no visible dirt in video synth output... which I do see from the Frequency Central psus I have...

I've already had plenty of "Oh, he's just an old guy ranting"!!!!

"some of the best base-level info to remember can be found in Jim's sigfile" @Lugia

Utility modules are the dull polish that makes the shiny modules actually shine!!!