Hi guys
This is my first attempt to plan a rack.
My goal is to set a simple kick and bass rack.
I like the Jomox kick sound and I found Erica black double bass module interesting. To play such module I would need a VCO which I choose Pico from Erica.
With Maths module, I would like to side chain the kick and the bass.

Questions:
- Do I need other modules? (maybe a VCA?)
- Is the power module enough or is it better to choose something more powerful?
- I have as an audio interface a Fireface UCX. Which is the best way to connect the rack to the UCX?

Thank you in advance guys for your time.

alt text

Yeah, there's a lot missing here. For one thing, if this is to do all of those things you want, well...it's doable, but not in that cab. Gonna poke at this and get 'er set up right...

(a few minutes later)
ModularGrid Rack
OK...kick and bass. This has those in spades! I rebuilt the whole thing in an A-100 2x84 cab, for starters...and that's important, as the Jomox module you want is pretty deep. Given that the whole draw is nowhere near a Doepfer A-100P6's current load limit, plus the roadcase build on the cab itself, means that this is pretty much a goof-proof rig that'll work for both studio AND live use. Here's what's in there...