Hey all, first time posting here. This page is awesome btw =)

Note: For some reason the auto-generated preview picture is missing some modules, so here's a screenshot instead.
Eurorack idea v2

So I'm a beginner to Eurorack but the idea has been spinning around in my head for quite some time, basically ever since I got started with analog synthesizers a few years ago. Now I'm at the point where I seriously want to get started, but I would appreciate some help in finding the right modules.

My goals:
- Small setup, both to save space and to enforce some limit on myself regarding complexity/spending => Intellijel 4U 62HP case
- Flexible setup, since I don't have "one" preferred style - I just love to experiment. I just need some oscillators, filters, modulation and maybe sprinkle some delay on top.
- Room for expansion, because I probably want to add a module or two later when I'm more familiar with my setup. For now there should be 8-10 HP left in my rack.

My ideas:
- Steppy and Alan - CV sequencers would be helpful to get some nice loops. The "Steppy" provides the basics, while the "Alan" adds randomness when needed.
- Passive LPG - All my other synths use VCAs, so here I'm going with two LPGs instead.
- Rainier - I was first looking at the NANO Quart or Intellijel Quadrax, but the former seems a bit low on control options and the latter is quite large. Then I found the "Rainier" - it's small, has lots of features, and 2 outputs.
- Cascades and Brooks - I first considered the NANO ONA but now moved on to (part of) the After Later Audio COCO series, with the "Cascades" as the main oscillator and "Brooks" as secondary.
- Forbidden Planet - I heard some nice things about this filter and it should be sufficiently different from "typical" VCFs, opening some possibility for experiments. Also with all the COCO outputs, it would be interesting to use the multiple inputs that the "Planet" provides.