I somehow got duplicate module entries. How do I delete them?


If you have uploaded them yourself click on Me: Brother Theo in top navigation. There should be a delete button next to your submitted modules. It only works, if those modules are not yet assigned to racks, though.


When I do that it shows only one copy of the modules, but in the modules tab it still shows duplicates. Do I need to delete them and reload them?


There was a second Liquidus which was uploaded by another user. I have unlisted that.


Ah. Thanks!