ModularGrid Rack
Eurorack on perfect circuit
I have a volca kick and was wondering, can I use the volca to trigger sequences within the eloquencer?
If this is possible I might switch out the Befaco Kickall for an Oscilloscope to use with the Microbrute.

So I'm new to eurorack and I wanted to make an EDM drum machine/ sequencer rack with an additional lfo to use with my arturia MicroBrute. I know I could get something like an MPC but I really like the look and feel of modular. Let me know if this rack makes sense or if I am missing any key components for this Rack Drum Machine to work. I've also added a Midi to CV input in case I want to control drums with a midi keyboard or for the future if I have another synth. I do think it has a bit more than just midi to cv such as clock dividing. Currently I am within the constraints of 104hp as I chose a make noise skiff powered rack to put it in. I do like this size but if more functions are necessary I am willing to get a bigger case.

This is a list of all the modules. Any suggestions and assistance is much appreciated.

Winter Modular Eloquencer- 38hp
Befaco Kickall- 6hp
Erica Synths Snare- 10hp
Erica Synths Hi-Hat- 10hp
Endorphins Drum Synthesizer- 30hp
Expert Sleepers FH-2 Factotum USB MIDI Host + MIDI-CV- 8hp
LFO- 2hp

Before you start... some considerations:
Eurorack percussion set-ups are insanely expensive compared to buying a drum machine that can sync or receive input from Eurorack. There's nothing wrong with doing percussion in Eurorack... it's just going to cost a pretty penny.

Let's work from the end and work our way backwards.

You'll need an output module that can deliver a stereo line-level (not Eurorack level) output.