Hi Y'all. This is my first build and i've put a fair amount of thought into it. I'd like to make sure I'm not missing any important components as I'm a modular noob. Open to suggestions to better my goals.

The case is 6u 84 hp. I really like the idea of this size, feels comfy and will fit in to my tight quarters. However I am open to expanding to 104 hp if I have to.
I'd like to voice the following in one patch.
* Bongos - Mainly by using the Zularic repetitor to strike one of my lowpass gates or use it to sequence the Anti-Oscillator and send that through the LPG

• Kick Drum - FIL-1 Low Frequency Resonator has a trig input i'd like to ring from the pulse expander of the Turing Machine.
  • Harmonic Sub bass - STO should cover this I believe. I am planning to get an Arturia Key step to send gate out to the 1v/octave or use the volts expander of the turing machine.

*Strings/Plucks - The Rings clone would come into play here. Love its polyphony mode and overall character. Sequenced by the turning machine. I could see me sending it through the optomix or QPAS. I also feel the organic and complex tones from the Anti-Oscillator being complimentary and sequenced with the volts expander if using the Arturia for the STO. If ran through the L/R channels of qpas I can envision a duophonic sequence with a nice stereo image.

*soft/noisy/mircro percussion - There is a noise out on the turing machine. Could this be used to strike the optomix or even send straight to the output?