Hi everyone, this is my first post here, I hope it's appropriate.
I'm relatively new to modular and I'd be interested in getting some feedback on an Intellijel case I've been thinking about.
My idea is to have a compact modular to midi control via my Elektron Digitakt, comprising a granular synth, some modulation and a single analogue voice to play bass/do some sound design with.

I'd like to know if I missed some important module or things could be done in a more efficient way to achieve similar results.
I'm open to your suggestions :)
Have a nice day

You're going to get some suggestions to get a bigger rack but I personally think this is an ok starting point, and you'd probably learn a lot (before you break down and do in fact get a bigger rack down the road). My one comment would be that I don't really see the need for the Lapsus Os here, you already have two attenuators on the Maths and that's 10HP you could instead use for other things, e.g.

1) a mini Marbles clone
2) a Turing Machine, either a 2HP TM or a mini Thonk one, alongside some extra modulation c.f. an Ochd, a Ladik Harmonic or Folding LFO, etc
3) another analog oscillator in small form factor like a Doepfer Precision VCO (4HP) plus some mixing or extra modulation as above
4) a Disting MK4 plus some combination of the above which'll let you try out a ton of new things and open up the possibilities for the rack a lot

4) a Disting MK4...
-- troux

ISTR the Disting is too deep to fit in one of these palette cases. There's a Mylarmelodies video where he's got in held in with tape!

Dangit I wasn't thinking about that at all!! But it's a good point for @Lorenzzz94 too, make sure you check the depth of all your modules here to make sure they fit.