Thread: finally

Hi troux! Telharmonic is the latest module I bought and I'm still learning it but I love it so far. It sounds great!

Thread: finally

ModularGrid Rack

I completed my mantis case. Nothing exotic. It's basically an expanded cartesian system. Outside I have a 0coast and a keystep.
Thank you for your help

Thank you very much for your help. I'll take some time to really understand what direction to take with my rack.

Ok thank you I’ll look into those modules. So other than a mixer do you feel something important or usefull is missing in my rack?

Hello Ronin1973 thank you for your feedback. For sequencing I also have a keystep (and a novation circuit that can be used via midi with 0coast). I would like to add a mn rené and as you suggest a second mixer. I am a noob but I have a lot of fun even if I have no exotic modules :) Thank you!

Hello this is my rack. What would you add/remove from here? (28hp left)
Please consider that outside the rack I also have a mn 0coast
dreadbox echo and A118 are the two candidates to be sold (or not?)
Also sorry for my poor english.
Thank you for your help
ModularGrid Rack

hello, I'm here again asking for help. So this is my rack at the moment (outside I have always M32 and 0 coast) Am I missing something essentialnow? what could I add? pam's? EG?
ModularGrid Rack

After selling my op1 and buying mahts and erbe verb from a friend (also added z3000) this is what I've got now (this is the real situation of my case at present):

ModularGrid Rack

now I have to wait a bit for future modules. How's the situation going now? what can I add in my future buying list?
Thank you very much for your help and for your patience

Hi Lugia, I'm here again. Can you please tell me if there is something wrong with the following configuration? I decided to keep outside the case any sequencer. Don't have space for a vca. Is that a bad thing? Thank you again for your help!
ModularGrid Rack