That info used to be posted on the website, but now that they are selling a power supply with the CV.ocd, it's gone.
There's no max rating. The CV.ocd will only draw as much power as it needs. So just make sure your power supply is rated for at least 150 mA.

This is the one I bought. It has the 150 mA minimum requirement. I've been using it for a couple months with no problems.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Hosa-LVA-507-Guitar-Effects-Pedal-2-1mm-Center-Negative-9V-9-Volt-Power-Supply-/131524319942?hash=item1e9f75dac6

I added the L-1 tuner to my rack a couple weeks ago and can't believe I lived this long without it. Really helps that I can keep two different oscillators connected to it while I pass their signal on. I find it really useful to monitor my analog oscillators with the flip of a switch and confirm whether they are still in tune or need a little adjustment.
It's also nice that it offers different types of tuning so you can also tune external signals with it too, which is a big part of my setup.
I was using a tuner app on my phone before this, and the mic on my phone just made it really unreliable.

Thread: delete

Buchla was specifically trying to create music without using keyboards.... just sayin. Is that the "ish" part?

Since you're going for sound design, I would skip the Azimuth since panning and stereo width are things that would be more important farther down the signal chain and could be (mostly) duplicated at your mixer. To give you a wider array of sound tweaking (and give you more patching options for your Quadra), I'd replace the Azimuth with an ADE-10 Reactive Wave Shaper. Other than that, looks like a fun set of modules!

Thread: Drumken

I've got a some vintage Korg and Novation rack synths that I route through a rack-mounted stereo line mixer. From there, an 8-channel snake runs over to my mixing desk that controls all my outboard sound gear and connects to my DAW.