Hi There,
I started building my eurorack this year and have thoroughly enjoyed the flexibility that it offers but feel now I need some help with getting the most out of my system, not much HP left but want the remaining space to count.
I usually find myself leaning to buying more Drum voices/Oscillators/Modulation but is there something more important connecting parts that are lacking?
The application of this set up has been very helpful in spicing up old arrangements in Logic/Ableton which have lacked that 'something'.

Be great if you could cast your eyes and let me know your thoughts.

Mega Mega Mega!!!, very wise words.

I have been using the Atlantis for a few months now and it's a bit like a pimped 101. The Maths/PEG have been used to modulate the AUX inputs of the Metropolis to get sequence variations.(not sure if these modules are best used for this purpose but hey I'm learning.

DIVKID is great and have been seduced by his fantastic videos!
The one thing I will say is the video themselves can be misleading due to what isn't in the frame, giving you the impression that the module featured is producing all those tasks, similarly can be said for Richard Devine's Patches when one case is in view but 200 cables are spilling out of shot into other cases!

In principal the Atlantis (except the VCA part) is fairly logical but when attempting to build a complete synth voice it becomes more complicated due to the overwhelming volume of options out there and especially when you watch distracting videos made by the above!

Also I think the reason for acquiring specific modules changes which effects their purpose in the chain.

Another blinding reply!!! keep them coming.

Thanks again for your input.
Truth be told I would like to think I know what I am doing but my knowledge of synthesis is more along the lines of 'can play,can't read Music.'