Hello and good day anyone who reads this! I’ve been playing around with stand-alone analog synthesizers for quite some time now and I’m wanting to move further into the modular euro rack world because that shit is awesome. All I have right now is a MiniBrute 2s and a handful of other analog synths and drum machines and a couple different midi controllers. My goal here is to make a super synth I can take places and do things with. My idea is to get the rackbrute 6u, fill it with modules, and attach it to the minibrute 2s. Bearing that in mind here’s my rough draft of a modular case for the minibrute 2s. Any input or advice is greatly appreciated! I’m a newbie and I don’t want to waste my money building something that doesn’t make any sense or is sorely lacking key features.

Modular Noob

Welcome Wonderof42!
If you are concerned about wasting money, do NOT put the Neutron and Subharmonicon in a eurorack case. They already have cases and power supplies attached. Don't pay extra to rack them twice. They are SEMI-modular synths, that will be fun to integrate with the rack, but it's definitely a waste of money and space to rack them twice. They're still portable and easy to incorporate as-is.
What kind of music are you making?

I would do some more research first - specifically reading a load of other newbie with semi wanting to get into modular posts - here and muffwiggler are both good starting points

as farkas pointed out there is no point racking the semi-s

if you already have the semis - then it maybe an idea to concentrate this rack on modulation/utilities/effects/mixing

the first modules I would get would be links, kinks, shades, a quad cascading vca, a filter (non-moog inspired), maths and something that can do delay and/or reverb (FX Aid XL perhaps)

and nothing else - play with that until you know it back to front and expand slowly and organically from there based upon your own experience