I'm pretty new to modular. Could anyway give me any good tips on how to lay this rack out? I've put the modules in that I own but I've just bought a load and I'm now feeling a bit unsure of the best way to lay them out. Also any tips on other modules worth getting to get the most out of what I have here would be gratefully received! Thank you!

OK...well, for starters, take the DFAM out. It's already got power and a housing, so it really doesn't belong in there unless there's some massive, glaring reason for having it there. The other problem is that this layout is pretty chaotic -- it doesn't have any clear signal paths, so what I did with what was there (after chucking the DFAM) was to try and illustrate what that would be like with what's there now:
ModularGrid Rack
Now, this makes more sense. The general "flow" now runs left to right, audio on the top row, modulation middle, sequencing and mixing on the bottom. However, there's still problems here, as reordering the rows now reveals some potential issues. For starters, there's no way to do any major manipulation of modulation signals. The audio row could be expanded and made easier with some additional modules. I also got the power supply modules away from the audio modules, as this can sometimes lead to noise problems.

I don't have a list of what you've got but which isn't in the build, but I went ahead and did an example based on how I would approach the build with the aim being to complete the build. This is what I got:
ModularGrid Rack