Hello , im new in the world of modular.

This is my set up, its possible some tips.
Thanks

what sort of tips?

which of these modules do you own?

what sort of music are you making?

what other gear do you own?

"some of the best base-level info to remember can be found in Jim's sigfile" @Lugia

Utility modules are the dull polish that makes the shiny modules actually shine!!!

sound sources < sound modifiers < modulation sources < utilities

I have all already with MDLR PORTABLE 12U/104HP box, I need some bases to start.
Music Techno more melodic ambient.
Have some voltas micro freak, some delay and reverb pedals. This type of gear, nothing modular.
Have already made some music with the módulos i have.

What Type of utility modules?

-- darksoul

if you are referring to my signature - effectively all of them - mixers of all sorts, vcas (especially cascading ones), switches, attenuverters etc etc - use for modulation and triggers as well as audio - doepfer almost always has a reasonably priced version of everything (but it looks like you know that already)

"some of the best base-level info to remember can be found in Jim's sigfile" @Lugia

Utility modules are the dull polish that makes the shiny modules actually shine!!!

sound sources < sound modifiers < modulation sources < utilities

-- darksoul

if you are referring to my signature - effectively all of them - mixers of all sorts, vcas (especially cascading ones), switches, attenuverters etc etc - use for modulation and triggers as well as audio - doepfer almost always has a reasonably priced version of everything (but it looks like you know that already)

-- JimHowell1970

Can you give some ideias, the first ones o should buy first?