Hi All - I'm a noob to modular, and trying to wrap my head around some basic builds. Here are the 2 I'd love a few other experienced eyes on, to see if I'm missing anything obvious or doing something stupid.

My overall setup is tons of hardware and software, a variety of semi-modulars (MS20, Boog, Dark Energy mk1), and controllers MPC One and Beatstep Pro.

First build is a simple Boland Sys100: ModularGrid Rack

Second build was a first attempt at trying to approach U-he's Diva in a modular, but with a Prodigy voice and a few twists:

Thoughts? Any major mistakes going on here?

ModularGrid Rack

Let's see if I can post this without erasing it this time...

OK, reworked the Boland entirely, mainly to get this closer to the actual 100M architecture.
ModularGrid Rack
I changed the MIDI interface for sizing reasons while keeping much of the necessary functions. The power was switched to a 4ms Row 40, which NOW gives you twice the current capacity than the modules, plus I trust 4ms's power circuits more than Uli's. This lets your P/S loaf along, generating less heat and experiencing less strain overall...which you want. Other than those, the only other non-B. module left is the Clouds clone; I chucked the Distings and the 'scope so that you could have a second pair of VCOs for even better doubling/detuning results. Plus, I added the CV mixer/portamento module to the bottom row, which should let you make better use of your modulation sources. I did toss the multiples, though, as this is just too small a build for having a dedicated mult (especially NOT one that takes up 16 hp!) and it would make more sense to use inline mults, plus this allowed the CV mixer. The only thing I regret here is that I didn't have space for the phase shifter/delay module, but those are functions you can add outboard.