hope to!

thanks @JimHowell1970 for suggestion about CVThing

@SLFE
About SVG export from Touch Designer I just read he cant't.. but somebody ( Matthew Ragan) did a script etc..

https://interactiveimmersive.io/blog/python/exporting-svg-in-touchdesigner/

So can be possible to export SVG from Touch Designer reading the article.

But... don't forget I'm still learning Touch Designer and this is hard enough as first step!

yes is a good pen plotter, I can reccomend it

about realtime drawing I believe is hard to do it..( I do not have any info or knowledge in order to obrain this result)

Ate the moment I'm using Touch Designer as software to erlaborate MIDI signals from an Arturia MK 3
The software can map the MIDI controls and after you can create your own project ( I0m still learning TD to obtain somethin.. perhaps an SVG )

The VCMC by Befaco can be my solution, it is expansive !

I will keep to study in that way-
Hope to achieve some good result soon..

thanks for the reply
so ypou mean to do that trought PC?

I saw the module FH2 from Expert Sleepers, is a MIDI to CV module: https://www.expert-sleepers.co.uk/fh2.html

but I cannot figure how to make some connection

The plotter print .SVG files

I'm thinking about visual and sound and looking a way to connect a pen plotter to my eurorack modules.

Any suggestion?

My plotter is Idraw H - https://idrawpenplotter.com/shop/ols/products/idraw-pen-plotter-h-version-a3/v/DRW-PEN-PLT-23-H-VRS1-EU

Thread: Rackbrute 6U

still learning and playing...
I can create some nice sounds and sequences experimenting all the modules togheter

Plaits is nice for the sounds and also wavetable add more depth when lowering the octave

Math is used as controller of some effect , it is a complicated LFO in my hands.

Mother 32 is so good and clean, maybe because was the first one in my hands and now I can control it better.

still thinking what module to add at my rack...