You can delete these yourself if you click "edit module"


The point of not straight out deleting them is so that other users can make the updates to their rack with the correct module. I always include a link to the current listing so that it's even easier to find. Often the duplicate is seen and added by others as well.


Ohh gotcha! Clever.


You cannot delete modules when they are already assigned to racks.