I am a software developer by day ;). The code is not the hard part ill get there. Where I struggle is the hardware side... I have an idea for a synth based on the the daisy. But lots of hardware learning before i can make that.

I do stuff and things and whatnot...

I did pick up a patch. init() from electrosmith. i am having to learn c++ but... it's kind of cool if you are into software stuff. i will likely play with it more in the fall/winter time.

I am interested in what you find out. I am on the west side of the state.

I have not had much time to jam lately... lots going on. This morning was nice and slow. Not really a go outside kind of day so... I decided to play around a bit and this is what i came up with.

Been super busy lateley and very little synth love but... I squeeked in a short jam. I have been working to learn my Keystep Pro now that its back from getting repaired. Also playing around with a little video synthisis. I don't have time to get into hardware on it right yet so I played with a software synth for this.

I am learning that its not always easy to make something sound good on several different audio setups :-). I have a sub and decent monitors set up when I am jaming but then I get it onto my laptop or phone and not so amazing :-( But hey... This is a journey for me and not a destination...

Haha... Where do the cables go? :-)

I just had the binoculars out looking for the birds ;-) Nice.
-- wishbonebrewery

I miss the birds this time of year. My house backs up to a small lake and we live in a wooded area. Birds and all kinds of wild life during the spring, summer, and fall. I was quite excited when i made the bird sound :)

Finally got around to mixing this today... Ran out of time on new years and going back to work after sever weeks out needed some decompression time... On top of that I have been reading code and code examples for my new Patch.init() module :-D.