Hi
i want to build 2 passive modules but i am a noob.
are there any PCB experienced bleepbloppers out there who would like to transform my design into a file that can be uploaded to a PCB manufacturer? both modules are very simple but one has a multi layer PCB.
of course i pay for this job.
in case anyone is interested please send me a message.
thanks!

Hi,
I just wondered if it makes sense to correct something like this:
Varigate 4+ is listed with a street price of € 258:

on schneidersladen.de its currently available for € 318
i found some notes about including/excluding vat in this thread

street price of € 258 may was true some time ago but in my opinion the street price should be changed to € 318
Do you agree?

...and seems like ModularGrid does not allow me to add 2x 1Us to 12U...
-- fjaartaf

Free users are limited to 4 rows per rack.
You need a Unicorn Account for bigger racks.

...There are things in there that really, REALLY don't belong...such as iPads, DJ mixers, entire synths...
-- Lugia

Simple fix: Name it "Pedals and more"...
-- zuggamasta

maybe a property like "pedal", "foot operated" or "floor device" that can be activated in the search filter would make sense!?

Thread: vpme.de Qex

...Anyone happen to have a picture of the connections with arrows showing what goes where? ...
-- Thyratron88

hmmm
qex has to be right of QD main module
there aren't that much possibilities to align the connections!?
see the picture on https://vpme.de/qex/

*EDIT
the 16 pin connector has a POWER label at the bottom.
This indicates the position of the -12V / red wire of your ribbon cable

thanks @justarandomgeek and @BrumoD for your answers!
I found the hint for 'current sharing' on the Meanwell website.
The RT65-B which i use, does not have this feature.

But in the Datasheet i found that there will be headroom up to 1A on the -12V line as long as the total power consumption does not exceed 64.4W