If you can't beat em (build your own 303 with modules), join em (buy an M303 instead). Giving the M303 a workout here, quite nice, though I wouldn't mind some more modulation points.

https://stevehand.bandcamp.com/track/tuesday-acid

Hope you all enjoy 🕺

Thanks troux! Very kind of you!

Inscrumental music for prickly pears.

Thanks, pleased that you like it!

Wow! Sounds great.

systasis001 - Limited Cassette Edition - tracks recorded live on a small modular system. Each packaged with original artwork. I hope that you enjoy!

https://www.systasis.co.uk/product/systasis-001-limited-cassette-edition

Thank you! I have always loved long-form music which started when I first heard Yes and Rush back in the 70s... I'm working on a long ambient piece at the moment. I'm hoping to wrap it up shortly. Cheers.

I am not an expert, but just for interests sake, this is the current situation as I understand it:

The Good Friday Agreement stipulates there will never be a hard border between NI and ROI.

BREXIT requires a hard border between the UK and the EU.

ROI is part of the EU.

NI is part of the UK.

yes really...

yes, really... really...

There is probably a multitude of business opportunities for some enterprising and very brave soul exporting and importing between these countries.

I couldn't deal with the inevitable stress, or the potential jail time, but that's a 20% additional markup on anything you care to take the trouble to drive over the border as far as I can make out...

I would be shocked if there isn't an incredible amount of technically illegal activity going on!

Hi Julia,

I must have overlooked this post, some great tracks you got there, wow! :-) I like the especially first one and that lengthy frozen-reverb at the end, fantastic :-D Nice long tracks, I wouldn't mind if they were even longer.